The Infernal Machine

by Earth's Yellow Sun

supported by
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $10 CAD  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Comes in jewel case with artwork by Mike Kungl (MKungl Studios). Every CD order will also include a sticker and pin.

    Includes unlimited streaming of The Infernal Machine via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

     $10 CAD or more




released August 4, 2015

Earth’s Yellow Sun is:
Josh Hanff - Guitars
Michael Murray - Guitars
Gio Campanelli - Keyboards
Duncan Stan - Bass
Julien Bigras - Drums

The EYS Saxophone Collective is:
Brian Dhari (Tenor), Shanna Hanko (Alto), Murray Heaton (Alto),
Riley Keller (Alto, solo on Pt.III), Chelsea McBride (Bari),
Savic Panylyk (Tenor, Bari), Andrew Racknor (Alto, solo on Pt.I)

The Infernal Choir is:
Mjaa Danielson, Sarah Gribeauval, Ilsa Gurtins,
Graham Ko, Mara Nesrallah, Kalya Ramu, Jake White

Special Guests:
Kelly Jefferson - Tenor Sax Solo on Pt.V
Ravi Naimpally - Tablas on Pt. IV
William Lamoureux - Violin
Emily Rockarts - Vocal Melodies on Pt.V
Electronic Percussion - Ethan Myers (IAMFREE)
Sound Design - Ethan Myers (IAMFREE), Matt Grady, Josh Hanff

Music written by Josh Hanff, Julien Bigras & Chris Bruder (SOCAN)

Produced by Chris Bruder & Josh Hanff (Brouhaha Productions)

Additional Production by Julien Bigras

Engineered by Matt Grady & Josh Hanff @ Humber Studios

Assisted by Daniel Sykora

Additional Engineering by Andre St. Denis @ Spektiv Studios

Mixed by Matt Grady @ EMAC Studios

Mastered by Reuben Ghose @ Mojito Mastering

Album Art by Mike Kungl (MKungl Studios)

Special Thanks to Andrew Mullin, Peter Cook, Ian Terry, Dan Minchom, Lucky Dice Diner

All rights reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

No drum samples, amp simulators or virtual instruments
were used in the making of this record.

Proudly Made in Canada.



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


Earth's Yellow Sun Toronto, Ontario

contact / help

Contact Earth's Yellow Sun

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code